• social facebook box blue 64 social twitter box blue 64 instgram youtube 200x200-small-square
  • 1

Term Dates 2018/19

AUTUMN TERM   2018
Autumn term 1   Monday 3 September – Friday 19 October 2018
Half-term   Monday 22 October – Friday 26 October 2018
Autumn term 2   Monday 29 October – Friday 21 December 2018
Christmas break   Monday 24 December 2018 – Friday 4 January 2019
     
SPRING TERM    2019
Spring term 1   Monday 7 January – Friday 15 February 2019
Half-term   Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February 2019
Spring term 2   Monday 25 February – Friday 5 April 2019
Easter break   Monday 8 April – Monday 22 April 2019
     
SUMMER TERM    2019
Summer term 1   Tuesday 23 April – Friday 24 May 2019 (excl. May Day 6/5/19)
Half-term   Monday 27 May* – Friday 31 May 2019
Summer term 2   Monday 3 June – Tuesday 23 July 2019
Summer break   Wednesday 24 July 2018 onwards


INSET days 
(in-service training days) when our school will be closed

2018 - Mon 3rd Sept, Mon 5th Nov
2019 - Mon 25th Feb, Fri 5th April, Tues 23rd July

Public Holidays

Tues 25 & Wed 26 December 2018 (Christmas Day Holiday)
Tuesday 1 Jan 2019 (New Year’s Day Holiday)
Friday 19 April 2019 (Good Friday)
Monday 22 April 2019 (Easter Monday)
Monday 6 May 2019 (May Day)
Monday 27 May 2019 (*Spring Bank Holiday)
Monday 26 Aug 2019 (Summer Bank Holiday)

 

CCHS Term Dates 2019/20

AUTUMN TERM

 

 

Autumn term 1

Monday 2 September – Friday 18 October 2019

 

Half-term

Monday 21 October – Friday 25 October 2019

 

Autumn term 2

Monday 28 October – Thursday 19 December 2019

 

Christmas break

Friday 20 December 2019 – Friday 3 January 2020

 

   

SPRING TERM

   

Spring term 1

Monday 6 January – Friday 14 February 2020

 

Half-term

Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February 2020

 

Spring term 2

Monday 24 February – Friday 3 April 2020

 

Easter break

Monday 6 April – Friday 17 April 2020

 
     

SUMMER TERM

   

Summer term 1

Monday 20 April – Friday 22 May 2020 (excl. May Day 4/5/20)

 

Half-term

Monday 25 May* – Friday 29 May 2020

 

Summer term 2

Monday 1 June – Tuesday 21 July 2020

 

Summer break

Wednesday 22 July 2020 onwards

 
   

 

Public Holidays     

Christmas Day    

Wednesday 25 December 2019

Boxing Day

Thursday 26 December 2019

New Year’s Day

Wednesday 1 January 2020

Good Friday

Friday 10 April 2020

Easter Monday

Monday 13 April 2020

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 4 May 2020

Spring Bank Holiday

Monday 25 May 2020

August Bank Holiday

Monday 27 August 2020


Training Days

   
   
   
   
   
   

 

 

EU e-Privacy Directive

This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions. By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device.

View Privacy Policy

View e-Privacy Directive Documents

You have declined cookies. This decision can be reversed.

You have allowed cookies to be placed on your computer. This decision can be reversed.

script>