• social facebook box blue 64 social twitter box blue 64 instgram youtube 200x200-small-square
  • 1

CCHS Term Dates 2019/20

AUTUMN TERM

 

 

Autumn term 1

Monday 2 September – Friday 18 October 2019

 

Half-term

Monday 21 October – Friday 25 October 2019

 

Autumn term 2

Monday 28 October – Thursday 19 December 2019

Monday 28/10/19 INSET DAY – School closed to students

 

Christmas break

Friday 20 December 2019 – Friday 3 January 2020

 

   

SPRING TERM

   

Spring term 1

Monday 6 January – Friday 14 February 2020

 

Half-term

Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February 2020

 

Spring term 2

Monday 24 February – Friday 3 April 2020

Monday 24/02/20 INSET DAY – School closed to students
Friday 03/04/2020 INSET DAY – School closed to students
 

Easter break

Monday 6 April – Friday 17 April 2020

 
     

SUMMER TERM

   

Summer term 1

Monday 20 April – Friday 22 May 2020 (excl. May Day 4/5/20)

 

Half-term

Monday 25 May* – Friday 29 May 2020

 

Summer term 2

Monday 1 June – Tuesday 21 July 2020

Monday 20/07/2020 INSET DAY – School closed to students
Tuesday 21/07/2020 INSET DAY – School closed to students

 

Summer break

Wednesday 22 July 2020 onwards

 

 

Public Holidays (school closed)

Christmas Day    

Wednesday 25 December 2019

Boxing Day

Thursday 26 December 2019

New Year’s Day

Wednesday 1 January 2020

Good Friday

Friday 10 April 2020

Easter Monday

Monday 13 April 2020

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 4 May 2020

Spring Bank Holiday

Monday 25 May 2020

August Bank Holiday

Monday 27 August 2020

 

Staff Training Days (school closed)

   Monday 28/10/19
   Monday 24/02/20
   Friday 03/04/2020
   Monday 20/07/2020
   Tuesday 21/07/2020

 

CCHS Term Dates 2020/21

AUTUMN TERM Days
Autumn term 1 Wednesday 2 September – Friday 23 October 2020 38
Half-term Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October 2020
Autumn term 2 Monday 2 November – Friday 18 December 2020 35
Christmas break Monday 21 December 2020 – Friday 1 January 2021
SPRING TERM
Spring term 1 Monday 4 January – Friday 12 February 2021 30
Half-term Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February 2021
Spring term 2 Monday 22 February – Wednesday 31 March 2021 28
Easter break Thursday 1 April – Friday 16 April 2021
SUMMER TERM
Summer term 1 Monday 19 April – Friday 28 May 2021 30
Half-term Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June 2021
Summer term 2 Monday 7 June – Friday 23 July 2021 35
Summer break Monday 26 July 2021 onwards
195

Public Holidays

        

Christmas Day     Friday 25 December 2020
Boxing Day Monday 28 December 2020
New Year’s Day Friday 1 January 2021
Good Friday Friday 2 April 2021
Easter Monday Monday 5 April 2021
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 3 May 2021
Spring Bank Holiday Monday 31 May 2021
August Bank Holiday Monday 30 August 2021

Training Days To be decided


script>